Practice Team

Practice Management

Jacqueline Wybrow-Smith – Practice Manager

Jacqueline is responsible for the overall running of the practice which includes the management of all practice employed support staff, nurses and employed GP’s.


Sue Hutchings – Team Lead

Sheila Asling

Louise Brehme

Sandra Richards

Corinne Reeve

Jackie Willis

Carol Harker

Rebekah Bouttell

Lynda Thompson

Lilian D’Souza

Hetti Perera


Angela Membrillera – Referrals sdministrator

Billie-Jo Hayden – Administrator: Insurance Reports/Private Forms etc

Lisa Wihtter – Workflow administrator

Sarah Douthwaite – Workflow administrator

Lina Treharne – Workflow administrator

Avila Dinsdale – Workflow administrator

Louise Bishop – Administrator